Charles Keating / Carl HutchinsDavid Forsyth / John HudsonAlice Barrett / Frankie FrameStephen Schnetzer / Cass WinthropLinda Dano / Felicia GallantAnna Stuart / Donna LoveAnne Heche / Vicky HudsonTom Eplin / Jake McKinnon

Tagline: 'We Do Not Live in This World Alone' from the show's original opening

Actor Guide Dates Photo Gallery
Addresses Day Players Previous Roles
Annual Status Charts Disrupted Weddings Publications
Auditions Exit Lines Ratings
Awards Freeze Frames Seniority
AW Audio Library Internet Chat Directory Sets
AW Fan Poll Introduction Lines Shootings
AW Video Library Location Sequences Special Episodes
Babies Minor Characters Spinoffs/Crossovers
Birthdays Miscellaneous Synopses
Character Guide Music Trials
Couples Data Opening Sequences Trivia
Credits Other Soap Roles Virtual Bay City

The AWHP is created and compiled by Eddie Drueding.